مسدس رش حلزوني
  • Air Proمسدس رش حلزوني

مسدس رش حلزوني

إن مسدس الرش الحلزوني الخاص بنا ليس من السهل التخلص منه ، وسهل التنظيف ، ولا حاجة إلى فرن ، وتنظيفه كل 4-6 أسابيع. وزن الرش منخفض يصل إلى 2-5 جم / م 2. استخدم ضغط هواء منخفض يصل إلى 5-6 رطل / بوصة مربعة. تم بيع مسدسات الرش الحلزونية بشكل جيد في الآسيان والاتحاد الأوروبي لسنوات عديدة ، وقد أشاد بها العملاء بشدة.

إرسال استفسار

وصف المنتج

إن مسدس الرش الحلزوني الخاص بنا ليس من السهل التنفيس ، وسهل التنظيف ، ولا حاجة إلى فرن ، وتنظيفه كل 4-6 أسابيع. وزن الرش منخفض يصل إلى 2-5 جم / م 2. استخدم ضغط هواء منخفض يصل إلى 5-6 رطل / بوصة مربعة. تم بيع مسدسات الرش الحلزونية بشكل جيد في الآسيان والاتحاد الأوروبي لسنوات عديدة ، وقد أشاد بها العملاء بشدة.


1. المنتج مقدمة من مسدس الرش الحلزوني

1. يعتمد مسدس الرش الحلزوني الخاص بنا على تصميم تسخين مستقل ثنائي الاتجاه وتسخين هواء مستقل ، مما يضمن تمامًا صفاء خيوط الغراء وقوة الترابط القوية لتلبية متطلبات أقل الغراء والالتصاق الجيد. الحد الأدنى لوزن الغراء 0.5 جم / ميكرومتر.

2. إن تصميم الفوهة الثابتة بمسامير أحادي مناسب للفك والتجميع والصيانة السهلة.

3. يمكن أيضًا تعديل العرض القياسي البالغ 80 مم بمرونة وفقًا لمتطلبات المنتج.


2-معلمة المنتج (المواصفات) لمسدس الرش الحلزوني

درجة حرارة التشغيل

الضغط الهيدروليكي

أبعاد

مواصفات الغراء

80-230

220-1280 رطل / بوصة مربعة

28 * 28 * 100 ملم

3-30 ملم


3.ميزة المنتج وتطبيق مسدس الرش الحلزوني

يمكن لمسدس الرش الحلزوني التحكم بشكل فعال في حجم وكثافة وشكل غراء الرش في ظل حالة التحجيم المستمر والمتقطع بوزن منخفض لتحقيق أداء مركب أقوى وقوة مركبة ، بحيث يكون للمنتج أداء امتصاص أفضل. يستخدم على نطاق واسع في مركبات الأقمشة غير المنسوجة ، وربط الطلاء وغيرها من العمليات.


4.تفاصيل المنتج من مسدس الرش الحلزوني



5.تأهيل المنتجمسدس رش حلزوني




6. تسليم والشحن وخدمة منمسدس رش حلزوني

We will provide you with 7 * 24 hours follow-up service and technical support when you buy مسدس رش حلزوني of our company, so that you can have no worries after sales.


7. التعليمات

1. س: هل أنت مصنع أو شركة تجارية?

ج: نحن المهنية آلة لاصقة تذوب الساخنة ، مصنع لاصق تذوب الساخنة.

2.Q: كيفية تنظيف الفوهة؟

ج: نظف الفوهة بموقد غاز صغير وهواء مضغوط. يمكن أن تؤدي درجة الحرارة المرتفعة إلى فك المادة اللاصقة القديمة بسهولة.

3.س: كيفية تنظيف صهر السائبة؟

ج: إذا لم يتم استخدام صهر الكتلة PUR لعدة أسابيع أو حتى أشهر ، فلا يمكن استخدام الذوبان الساخن التفاعلي في برميل الغراء لفترة أطول ويجب استبداله ببرميل غراء جديد. الآلة تحتاج أيضا إلى التنظيف.

لتنظيف آلة صهر المواد السائبة PUR ، تحتاج إلى شراء عامل تنظيف صهر السوائب PUR. صب عامل التنظيف في برميل صهر المواد السائبة PUR الفارغ ، ثم قم بتثبيته على صهر السوائب PUR. قم بتشغيل الجهاز وتسخينه إلى حوالي 130 درجة ، ثم قم بتفريغ عامل التنظيف من خلال مسدس الغراء بالخرطوم. بهذه الطريقة ، سيتم تفريغ المادة اللاصقة المذوبة بالحرارة المتبقية والكربيد في الماكينة.

4. س: ما هي الصناعات المستخدمة بشكل رئيسي في صهر المواد السائبة؟

ج: يستخدم صهر السوائب على نطاق واسع ويمكن استخدامه للخشب والبناء ومواد الأحذية والديكورات الداخلية للسيارات والمنسوجات والتغليف والإلكترونيات.

5. س: ما هي مزايا مسدس الغراء الساخن؟

ج: تتبنى مسدس الغراء المصهور على الساخن تصميمًا دقيقًا وفريدًا لفوهة الألياف ، هيكل معقول وبسيط ، سهل التنظيف ، تحكم دقيق في غراء الرش ، تأثير الانحلال الممتاز ، نسيج غير منسوج حقًا ، غراء رش غشاء مثقوب بدون تناضح عكسي.


العلامات الساخنة:

علامة المنتج

إرسال استفسار

لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. سنقوم بالرد عليك في غضون 24 ساعة.

Spiral spray gun
  • Air ProSpiral spray gun

Spiral spray gun

Our spiral spray gun is not easy to gag, easy to clean, no oven is needed, and clean every 4-6 weeks. The spray weight is as low as 2-5gsm. Use air pressure as low as 5-6psi.The spiral spray guns have been sold well in ASEAN and EU for many years, and are highly praised by customers.

Send Inquiry

Product Description

Our spiral spray gun is not easy to gag, easy to clean, no oven is needed, and clean every 4-6 weeks. The spray weight is as low as 2-5gsm. Use air pressure as low as 5-6psi.The spiral spray guns have been sold well in ASEAN and EU for many years, and are highly praised by customers.


1.Product Introduction of the Spiral spray gun

1. Our spiral spray gun adopts two-way independent heating design and independent preheating of air, which fully guarantees the fineness of the glue filament and strong bonding strength to meet the requirements of less glue and good adhesion. The minimum glue weight is 0.5 g/㎡.

2. The single-bolt fixed nozzle design is convenient for disassembly and assembly and easy maintenance.

3. The standard width of 80 mm can also be adjusted flexibly according to product requirements.


2.Product Parameter (Specification) of the Spiral spray gun

Operating temperature

Hydraulic pressure

Dimensions

Glue specification

80-230

220-1280psi

28*28*100mm

3-30mm


3.Product Feature And Application of the Spiral spray gun

The Spiral spray gun can effectively control the size, density and shape of the spray glue under the condition of continuous and intermittent sizing at low weight to achieve stronger composite performance and composite strength, so that the product has better absorption performance. It is widely used in non-woven fabric composite, coating bonding and other processes.


4.Product Details of the Spiral spray gun



5.Product Qualification of the Spiral spray gun




6.Deliver,Shipping And Serving of the Spiral spray gun

We will provide you with 7 * 24 hours follow-up service and technical support when you buy Spiral spray gun of our company, so that you can have no worries after sales.


7.FAQ

1. Q: Are you a factory or a trading company?

A:We are a professional hot melt adhesive machine, hot melt adhesive manufacturer.

2.Q: How to clean the nozzle?

A:Clean the nozzle with a small gas burner and compressed air. High temperature can easily loosen the old hot-melt adhesive.

3.Q: How to clean PUR bulk melter?

A: If PUR bulk melter is not used for several weeks or even months, the reactive hot melt in the glue barrel can no longer be used and needs to be replaced with a new glue barrel. The machine also needs cleaning.

To clean PUR bulk melter, you need to buy a special PUR bulk melter cleaning agent. Pour the cleaning agent into the empty PUR bulk melter barrel, and then install it on the PUR bulk melter. Turn on the machine and heat it to about 130 degrees, and then discharge the cleaning agent through the hose glue gun. In this way, the residual hot-melt adhesive and carbide in the machine will be discharged.

4. Q: Which industries are bulk melter mainly used in?

A: Bulk melter is widely used and can be used for wood, construction, shoe materials, automotive interiors, textiles, packaging, electronics.

5. Q: What are the advantages of hot melt glue gun?

A: Our hot melt glue gun adopts precise and unique fiber nozzle design, reasonable and simple structure, easy to clean, precise spray glue control, excellent atomization effect, truly non-woven fabric, perforated film spray glue without reverse osmosis.


Hot Tags: Spiral spray gun, China, Factory, Manufacturers, CE

Product Tag

Related Category

Send Inquiry

Please Feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you in 24 hours.