صهر غراء ساخن 50 لتر
  • Air Proصهر غراء ساخن 50 لتر
  • Air Proصهر غراء ساخن 50 لتر
  • Air Proصهر غراء ساخن 50 لتر
  • Air Proصهر غراء ساخن 50 لتر
  • Air Proصهر غراء ساخن 50 لتر

صهر غراء ساخن 50 لتر

صهر الغراء المصهور على الساخن لديه حماية مدمجة للحرارة الزائدة ، حماية درجة الحرارة المنخفضة ، حماية بدء تأخير المحرك ، دائرة الإخراج المفتوحة أو غيرها من حماية الأخطاء ، لضمان التشغيل الآمن للمعدات مجهزة بتنظيم سرعة تحويل التردد ، يمكنها التحكم بشكل فعال في حجم إخراج الغراء ، دقة معالجة مضخة التروس (باستخدام تكنولوجيا المعالجة الأجنبية) ، وضمان استقرار إخراج الغراء بشكل فعال.

إرسال استفسار

وصف المنتج

إن ماكينة صهر الغراء المصهور على الساخن لديها حماية مدمجة للحرارة ، وحماية من درجات الحرارة المنخفضة ، وحماية بدء تأخير المحرك ، ودائرة الإخراج أو غيرها من حماية الخطأ ، لضمان التشغيل الآمن للمعدات مجهزة بتنظيم سرعة تحويل التردد ، يمكنها التحكم بشكل فعال في حجم إخراج الغراء ، دقة معالجة مضخة التروس (باستخدام تكنولوجيا المعالجة الأجنبية) ، وضمان بشكل فعال استقرار إخراج الغراء.


1. المنتج مقدمة من صهر الغراء الساخن 50 لتر

1. استخدم جهاز مرشح دقيق لإزالة الشوائب ومنع انسداد الفوهة. هيكل جسم الطائرة من نوع الإطار وتصميم باب خزانة التحكم القابل للفتح ، والتركيب والصيانة بسيط وسريع ؛ جهاز العجلة السفلية المتوافق مع البشر ، الحركة مرنة ، وظيفة القفل أكثر أمانًا وموثوقية ؛ التصميم المتوافق مع البشر للوحة التشغيل ، العملية بسيطة.

2. هيكل جسم الطائرة من نوع الإطار وتصميم باب خزانة متحكم قابل للفتح ، سهل التركيب والصيانة.

3. قوة عالية من قطعة واحدة تذوب gluetank ، لوحة تسخين على شكل ريشة ، زيادة منطقة التسخين ، تحسين سرعة الغراء الذائبة ، رش طبقة مضادة للالتصاق تفلون على خزان الغراء الذائب ، الجدار الداخلي السلس ، بدون هيكل كستناء الماء ، تمنع بشكل فعال تفحيم الغراء الساخن الذائب.


2.ProductParameter (المواصفات) من Gluemelter تذوب الساخنة 50 لتر

الجهد االكهربى

380 فولت

ماكس

1000-18000CPS

تكرر

50/60 هرتز

نطاق درجة الحرارة

â 220

قوة

6000 واط

وزن

70 كجم

سعة النطاط

50 لتر

الحجم الكلي

طول ١٣٨٠ × عرض ٦٣٠ × ارتفاع ٩٨٠

معدل الذوبان

50 لتر

ما يصل إلى تدفق خرطوم

1-6


3.ميزة المنتج وتطبيق صهر الغراء الساخن 50 لتر

يتم توصيل المحرك ومضخة التروس عن طريق اقتران مضخة تروس متزامنة مصممة خصيصًا ، والتي تتميز بمقاومة درجات الحرارة العالية ودقة التوصيل العالية والنقل المستقر وعمر الخدمة الطويل. تم تجهيز مضخة التروس ذات الطبقة المزدوجة 6cc. يستخدم على نطاق واسع في التغليف المقوى ، ربط مستحضرات التجميل ، التوزيع الإلكتروني والصناعات النسيجية


4.تفاصيل المنتج من صهر الغراء الساخن 50 لتر




5.تأهيل المنتجصهر غراء ساخن 50 لتر



6. التسليم والشحن وخدمة منصهر غراء ساخن 50 لتر

سوف نقدم لك خدمة متابعة ودعم فني لمدة 7 * 24 ساعة عند شراء آلة تذويب الغراء الساخن 50 لترًا من شركتنا ، بحيث لا تقلق بعد البيع.


7. التعليمات

1.Q: كيفية تنظيف الفوهة؟

ج: نظف الفوهة بموقد غاز صغير وهواء مضغوط. يمكن أن تؤدي درجة الحرارة العالية إلى فك المادة اللاصقة القديمة بسهولة

2-س: كيفية تنظيف صهر السائبة؟

ج: إذا لم يتم استخدام صهر الكتلة PUR لعدة أسابيع أو حتى أشهر ، فلا يمكن استخدام الذوبان الساخن التفاعلي في برميل الغراء لفترة أطول ويجب استبداله ببرميل غراء جديد. الآلة تحتاج أيضا إلى التنظيف.

لتنظيف آلة صهر المواد السائبة PUR ، تحتاج إلى شراء عامل تنظيف صهر السوائب PUR. صب عامل التنظيف في برميل صهر المواد السائبة PUR الفارغ ، ثم قم بتثبيته على صهر السوائب PUR. قم بتشغيل الجهاز وتسخينه إلى حوالي 130 درجة ، ثم قم بتفريغ عامل التنظيف من خلال مسدس الغراء بالخرطوم. بهذه الطريقة ، سيتم تفريغ المادة اللاصقة المذوبة بالحرارة المتبقية والكربيد في الماكينة.

3. س: ما هي الصناعات المستخدمة بشكل رئيسي في صهر المواد السائبة؟

ج: يستخدم صهر السوائب على نطاق واسع ويمكن استخدامه للخشب ، والبناء ، ومواد الأحذية ، والديكورات الداخلية للسيارات ، والمنسوجات ، والتعبئة ، والإلكترونيات.

4. س: ما هي مزايا مسدس الغراء الساخن؟

ج: تتبنى مسدس الغراء المصهور على الساخن تصميمًا دقيقًا وفريدًا لفوهة الألياف ، هيكل معقول وبسيط ، سهل التنظيف ، تحكم دقيق في غراء الرش ، تأثير الانحلال الممتاز ، نسيج غير منسوج حقًا ، غراء رش غشاء مثقوب بدون تناضح عكسي.

5. س: هل أنت مصنع أو شركة تجارية؟

ج: نحن متخصصون في آلة لصق بالذوبان الساخن ، مصنع لاصق تذوب ساخن.


العلامات الساخنة:

علامة المنتج

إرسال استفسار

لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. سنقوم بالرد عليك في غضون 24 ساعة.

Hot melt glue melter 50 Liter
  • Air ProHot melt glue melter 50 Liter
  • Air ProHot melt glue melter 50 Liter
  • Air ProHot melt glue melter 50 Liter
  • Air ProHot melt glue melter 50 Liter
  • Air ProHot melt glue melter 50 Liter

Hot melt glue melter 50 Liter

Our hot melt glue melter has built-in over temperature protection, low temperature protection, motor delay start protection, output open circuit or other fault protection, to ensure the safe operation of the equipment. Equipped with frequency conversion speed regulation, it can effectively control the size of glue output, gear pump processing accuracy (using foreign processing technology), and effectively ensure the stability of glue output.

Send Inquiry

Product Description

Our hot melt glue  melter has built-in over temperature protection, low temperature protection, motor delay start protection, output open circuit or other fault protection, to ensure the safe operation of the equipment. Equipped with frequency conversion speed regulation, it can effectively control the size of glue output, gear pump processing accuracy (using foreign processing technology), and effectively ensure the stability of glue output.


1.Product Introduction of the hot melt glue melter 50 Liter

1. Adopt precision filter device to remove impurities and prevent nozzle clogging. The frame type fuselage structure and the openable control cabinet door design, the installation and maintenance is simple and fast; the humanized bottom wheel device, the movement is flexible, the locking function is more safe and reliable; the humanized design of the operation panel, the operation is simple.

2. Frame type fuselage structure and openable control cabinet door design, easy installation and maintenance.

3. High strength one-piece molding melt glue tank, vane shaped heating plate, increase heating area, improve melt glue speed, spray Teflon anti sticking layer on melt glue tank, smooth inner wall, no water chestnut structure, effectively prevent hot melt glue carbonization.


2.Product Parameter (Specification) of the hot melt glue melter 50 Liter

Voltage

380V

MAX.CPS

1000-18000CPS

Frequency

50/60HZ

Range of Temperature

≤220℃

Power

6000W

Weight

70KG

Hopper Capacity

50L

Overall Size

L1380×W630×H980

Melt rate

50L

Up to hose’s quantity

1-6


3.Product Feature And Application of the hot melt glue melter 50 Liter

The motor and gear pump are connected by a specially designed synchronous gear pump coupling, which has the advantages of high temperature resistance, high connection accuracy, stable transmission and long service life. 6cc double-layer gear pump is prepared. It is widely used in carton packaging, cosmetics bonding, electronic distribution and fabric composite industries.


4.Product Details of the hot melt glue melter 50 Liter




5.Product Qualification of the hot melt glue melter 50 Liter



6.Deliver,Shipping And Serving of the hot melt glue melter 50 Liter

We will provide you with 7 * 24 hours follow-up service and technical support when you buy hot melt glue melter 50 Liter of our company, so that you can have no worries after sales.


7.FAQ

1.Q: How to clean the nozzle?

A:Clean the nozzle with a small gas burner and compressed air. High temperature can easily loosen the old hot-melt adhesive.

2.Q: How to clean PUR bulk melter?

A: If PUR bulk melter is not used for several weeks or even months, the reactive hot melt in the glue barrel can no longer be used and needs to be replaced with a new glue barrel. The machine also needs cleaning.

To clean PUR bulk melter, you need to buy a special PUR bulk melter cleaning agent. Pour the cleaning agent into the empty PUR bulk melter barrel, and then install it on the PUR bulk melter. Turn on the machine and heat it to about 130 degrees, and then discharge the cleaning agent through the hose glue gun. In this way, the residual hot-melt adhesive and carbide in the machine will be discharged.

3. Q: Which industries are bulk melter mainly used in?

A: Bulk melter is widely used and can be used for wood, construction, shoe materials, automotive interiors, textiles, packaging, electronics.

4. Q: What are the advantages of hot melt glue gun?

A: Our hot melt glue gun adopts precise and unique fiber nozzle design, reasonable and simple structure, easy to clean, precise spray glue control, excellent atomization effect, truly non-woven fabric, perforated film spray glue without reverse osmosis.

5. Q: Are you a factory or a trading company?

A:We are a professional hot melt adhesive machine, hot melt adhesive manufacturer.


Hot Tags: Hot melt glue melter 50 Liter, China, Factory, Manufacturers, CE

Product Tag

Related Category

Send Inquiry

Please Feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you in 24 hours.