معلومات عنا


Purking Technology (Zhejiang) Co.، Ltd.تأسست في عام 2014 ، وهي شركة محترفة لآلات لصق بالذوبان الساخن تدمج البحث والتطوير والتسويق وتدريب الموظفين وخدمة ما بعد البيع ، وتمتلك الشركة أكثر من 1000 متر مربع من مباني المصنع. يقع مقر مبيعات الشركة في مدينة ييوو بمقاطعة تشجيانغ. يقع مركز الإنتاج والتجميع في مدينة Dongguan بمقاطعة Guangdong.

تأثرًا بالوضع الوبائي في عام 2020 ، فإن المعروض من الأقنعة لا يمكن أن يلبي الطلب. بالاقتران مع الوضع الفعلي لشركتنا ، قررنا البدء في إنتاج شرائط أقنعة جسر الأنف ، مما يساهم بشكل متواضع في تفشي الوباء. تقع قاعدة الإنتاج في guojiantangintersection ، Jiangnan Park ، Lanjiang Street Economic Development Zone ، LanxiCity ، Jinhua City ، Zhejiang Province. تقع قاعدة الإنتاج في Dongguan في رقم 38 ، شارع Buxing ، قرية shigubuwei ، Tangxia Town ، DongguanCity ، مقاطعة Guangdong.


الشركة هي الشركة المصنعة لمعدات إنتاج المواد اللاصقة الأوتوماتيكية التي تدمج بين البحث والتطوير والإنتاج والمبيعات. من خلال العلوم والتكنولوجيا المتقدمة والإدارة التقنية الصارمة ، توفر الشركة مجموعة كاملة من حلول الغراء الآلية لصناعة المواد اللاصقة بالذوبان الساخن. في الوقت الحاضر ، خدمت أكثر من 400 مؤسسة ، بما في ذلك صناعة الأحذية ، صناعة الملابس ، صناعة التغليف ، صناعة الطلاء ، صناعة الحرف اليدوية ، الصناعة الإلكترونية ، صناعة السيارات ، إلخ.



آلة الختم € آلة اللكم € أدوات الآلة باستخدام الحاسب الآلي € القاطع بالليزر.

في الوقت الحاضر ، هناك أسواق معينة في مقاطعة Zhejiang ومقاطعة Guangdong ، وهي تتطور في جميع أنحاء البلاد.

إنجاز رائعالمبيعات السنوية 10 مليون دولار.

ما قبل البيع:مقدمة كاملة لمنتجات شركتنا.

للبيع:توفير حل الغراء الآلي الأكثر موثوقية للمشاكل الفعلية التي تحتاج إلى حل.

خدمة ما بعد البيع:تقديم حلول شاملة للمشاكل التي تنشأ.

About Us


Purking Technology (Zhejiang) Co., Ltd. was established in 2014, It is a professional hot melt adhesive machine company integrating research, development, marketing, personnel training and after-sales service, The company has more than 1000 square meters of factory buildings. The company's sales headquarters is located in Yiwu City, Zhejiang Province. The production and assembly center is located in Dongguan City, Guangdong Province.

Affected by the epidemic situation in 2020, the supply of masks can not meet the demand. Combined with the actual situation of our company, we decided to start the production of nose bridge strips of masks, making a modest contribution to the epidemic. The production base is located at guojiantang intersection, Jiangnan Park, Lanjiang Street Economic Development Zone, Lanxi City, Jinhua City, Zhejiang Province. The production base in Dongguan is located at No. 38, Buxing Road, shigubuwei village, Tangxia Town, Dongguan City, Guangdong Province.


The company is a manufacturer of automatic adhesive production equipment integrating R&D, production and sales. With advanced science and technology and strict technical management, the company provides a complete set of automated glue solutions for the hot melt adhesive industry. At present, it has served more than 400 enterprises, involving shoe industry, clothing industry, packaging industry, coating industry, handicraft industry, electronic industry, automobile industry, etc.



Stamping machine、punching machine、CNC machine tools、laser cutter.

At present, there are certain markets in Zhejiang Province and Guangdong Province, and it is developing to the whole country.

Outstanding achievement:Annual sales of 10 million dollars.

Pre-sale: A complete introduction to our company’s products.

On sale: Provide the most reliable automated glue solution for the actual problems that need to be solved.

After-sales service: Provide comprehensive solutions for problems that arise.